Our Staff


Kerry Arabena

Interim Chief Executive and Project Director NICRS

Read More

Critical Response Team

Angela Threfall

Acting NICRS National Coordinator

Read More

Chenoa Dowling

Critical Response Support Advocate (QLD)

Read More

Rachael Schmerl

Critical Response Support Advocate and Community Capacity Building Project Officer (SA)

Read More

Joan Washington

Standby Coordinator Northern Territory

Read More

Shannon Kearing

Critical Response Support Advocate (WA)

Read More

Cultural Advisor

Dr Gracelyn Smallwood OAM

Senior Cultural Advisor

Read More

Administration Support Team

Peter Stephenson

Communications and Engagement Adviser

Read More

Kaytlin Kelly

Administration Officer

Read More